YouTube Channel

You Tube Channel

Annual Prize Distribution 2019-20 & 2020-2021 (Junior College)

Annual Prize Distribution 2019-2020

One Day National Seminar on – Aarogyam Dhansampada

Annual Prize Distribution (2018-2019) scheduled on 25-9-2021 at 11 am

Dr. Kamala Narayanan Memorial Lecture

Aura 2018

Water Literacy Year 2018-2019

National Aqua Conference on Water Conservation :Role of Educators under the aegis of IQAC 18th December 2018

LAD College Documentary – 15 September 2016